The Young Theatre Archive
Home Contents Beaconsfield Productions Jack and the Beanstalk : The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield)  

The Young Theatre at Beaconsfield graphic (wef from 2011)

Jack and the Beanstalk

By Mark Oldknow

23rd, 24th, 26th, & 27th December 2013

Curzon Centre, Maxwell Rd, Beaconsfield


Fairy Jenny Quille
Fleshcreep Joe Gocher
Jumping JoanAnna Reith
Simple SimonTom McGrath
King Edward Simpson
Spick Alexander Northwood
Span Ewan McPhillips
Princess Allie Baldwin
Jack Katie Vowles
Dame Durden Mark Oldknow
Daisy Lucy-Jane May & Ella Wicks
Fran Askew, Lizzie Baldwin, Aimee Boyne, Eliot Day, Milo Day, Tim Dixon, Jonathan Douglas, Hannah Dutton, Joe Eales, Abbie Jackson, Cat Jackson, Zoe Kaye, Yvonne Kelley-Patterson, Kieran McPhillips, Tamsin Ratcliff, Fianna Smaje
Director Xye Appleton
Designer Ben Krebs, Mark Oldknow
Lighting Design Craig Greenhalgh
Costume Design Katie Dann, Ella Wicks
Technical Manager Ben Krebs
Sound Design Joe Kirk
Assistant Sound Jonathan Hobbs
Stage Manager Toby Darvill
Crew Trent Allen, Owen Kelley-Patterson, Charlie Parker, Will Sherwood
Front of House ManagerCatherine Hiscock
our thanks to
Jess Taylor
Alice Bilsborough
Katie Vowles
Graham Southgate
The Staff of the Curzon Centre

Interact Yta Young Theatre Xyt The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information. The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions Copyright information about this page & this site.
twitter facebook Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Skip to bottom of page Jump to top of page
© 1998-2017 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!
© 5:11am Monday, 18th December 2017 ©