YTArchive Contents
The Young Theatre at Harrow

The Young Theatre at Harrow

Presidents and Group Directors

   Harrow home     presidents & group directors     committees     members     awards     productions 

We are sorry these records are incomplete, in the period before the disbandment of this group in 1982, most of the records were misplaced.

However, the group's first President was John H. Howden (1966-1971).
He was suceeded by Marie Haslem (1971-?1976).

Unfortunately, no further information on the Presidency is available.

The Group Directors were

1964-1968Ian R.Wallace
1968-1969Martin Govas
1969-1971Kay Koré
1971-1972Eric Bottomley
1972-1976Andrew Kitchen
1976-1979Michael Williams
1979-1981Paul Moran
1981-1982Lesley Simons

   Harrow home     presidents & group directors     committees     members     awards     productions 

Young Theatre
The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions
The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information.
Copyright information about this page and this site.
twitter Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Jump to top of pageSkip to bottom of page
© 1996-2018 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid HTML 5? Valid CSS!
© 1:14pm Sunday, 16th December 2018 ©