Warning: include(../shared/b_shows_top): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /freeola/users/9/3/sr0708239/htdocs/archive/isolation/index.php on line 28

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../shared/b_shows_top' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /freeola/users/9/3/sr0708239/htdocs/archive/isolation/index.php on line 28
The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield)

The Burnham Trophy


15th & 16th July 2005

The Beacon Centre, Holtspur, Beaconsfield

The Burnham Trophy

Adjudicators: Friday Frances Colyer GODA
Saturday Philip Sheahan


Written & Directed by Harriet Abbott; Lara Henry & Peter Sharman

Mike Mike Rozario
Lucy Lucy Gillam
Tom Tom Curtis
Toby Peter Sharman
Chloe Chloe Mantripp
Nurse Issi Lawn
Stage Manager Jamie Robinson
Sound Designer & Operator Matt Willmot
Lighting Designer & Operator Rob May


By Emma Reay

Sean Daley Sean Wilson
Melanie Emma Reay
Melanie Siobhan Hill
Ex-boyfriend Chris Henry
Sarah Carla Howie
Dr. Callum Charlie Merriman
Bartender James Jeans
Director Chris Henry
Sound & Lights Katie Pitt
Stage Manager Sammi Weintroube
ASM Amy Stedman-Treear
Bridget Coles
Marketing Jess Templeton


By James Ivens

Jack Rob Gamble
Sarah/4th Student Georgie Ferrari
Rachel/3rd StudentCharlie Maling
Isobel/2nd StudentJess Dutton
Jules/1st Student Elliot Blagden
Director Mike Ivens
Stage Manager Rebecca Pye
Sound Cameron Gower-Poole
Lighting Jen McSloy
Costume Mel Weintroube



Cindy Linley, Martin Haswell and Mark Oldknow
Young Theatre
The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions
The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information.
Copyright information about this page and this site.
twitter facebook Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Jump to top of pageSkip to bottom of page
© 1996-2018 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional timil.com Valid CSS!
© 8:09pm Friday, 21st September 2018 ©