The Young Theatre Archive
Home Contents Beaconsfield Productions Festivals 2016  

The Young Theatre at Beaconsfield graphic (wef from 2011)


March & May 2016

Maidenhead15-19 MarchAdjudicator: Jennifer Scott-Reid GODA
Kenton (Henley) 4-7 MayAdjudicator: Louise Manders LLAM ALAM GODA MSTSD

Awards Won Shadow Of the Giants Home Free! Helen All Festival Results

Cast and Crew


Class IV - Best Junior Youth - Daphne Marshall Memorial Award
The Young Theatre
Class IV - Best Youth Performance - Cecil Hole Memorial Award
The Cast
The Young Theatre
Adjudicators Choice - Jean Sutherland Memorial Award
The Young Theatre
Class II - All Women - Charlotte Thomas Award
Shared Intent
Class V - Best Original Play - John/Doris Clive-Spencer Award
Thomas Maddren
Shared Intent
Best Presentation - Dorothy & Arthur Sharp Award
Shared Intent


Class 1 Open - 2nd - The Dorcas Gowing Memorial Trophy
The Young Theatre
Class 6 - The Lynda Whitworth Award plus The Roy Bates Memorial Fund donation to the AETF Winners All England Theatre Festival (minimum 75 marks)
The Young Theatre
Adjudicator's Award - The Moyra Hutchinson Trophy
The Young Theatre
Class 2 - The Maidenhead Advertiser Trophy - All Male or All Female Performance
Shared Intent Theatre
Awards Won Shadow Of the Giants Home Free! Helen All Festival Results

Interact Yta Young Theatre Xyt The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information. The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions Copyright information about this page & this site.
twitter facebook Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Skip to bottom of page Jump to top of page
© 1998-2017 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!
© 10:21pm Wednesday, 23rd August 2017 ©